Events By City

View all events

Events Near You

Scheduled Car Seat Checking Events

14
Dec
2018

Lewisham

Fri 14th Dec 10:00am -3:30pm
Sainsburys Sydenham
Sainsburys Sydenham
Southend Ln, London SE26 4PU, UK
25
Jan
2019

Lewisham

Fri 25th Jan 10:00am -3:30pm
Sainsburys Sydenham
Sainsburys Sydenham
Southend Ln, London SE26 4PU, UK
19
Feb
2019

Hull

Tue 19th Feb 10:00am -3:00pm
Asda Mount Pleasant, Hull
Asda Mount Pleasant, Hull
Mount Pleasant, Hull HU9 2BN, UK
22
Feb
2019

Lewisham

Fri 22nd Feb 10:00am -3:30pm
Sainsburys Sydenham
Sainsburys Sydenham
Southend Ln, London SE26 4PU, UK
19
Mar
2019

Hull

Tue 19th Mar 10:00am -3:00pm
Kingston Retail Park, Hull
Kingston Retail Park, Hull
621 Kingston St, Hull HU1 2TX, UK
29
Mar
2019

Lewisham

Fri 29th Mar 10:00am -3:30pm
Sainsburys Sydenham
Sainsburys Sydenham
Southend Ln, London SE26 4PU, UK
26
Apr
2019

Lewisham

Fri 26th Apr 10:00am -3:30pm
Sainsburys Sydenham
Sainsburys Sydenham
Southend Ln, London SE26 4PU, UK
31
May
2019

Lewisham

Fri 31st May 10:00am -3:30pm
Sainsburys Sydenham
Sainsburys Sydenham
Southend Ln, London SE26 4PU, UK
28
Jun
2019

Lewisham

Fri 28th Jun 10:00am -3:30pm
Sainsburys Sydenham
Sainsburys Sydenham
Southend Ln, London SE26 4PU, UK
26
Jul
2019

Lewisham

Fri 26th Jul 10:00am -3:30pm
Sainsburys Sydenham
Sainsburys Sydenham
Southend Ln, London SE26 4PU, UK
30
Aug
2019

Lewisham

Fri 30th Aug 10:00am -3:30pm
Sainsburys Sydenham
Sainsburys Sydenham
Southend Ln, London SE26 4PU, UK
27
Sep
2019

Lewisham

Fri 27th Sep 10:00am -3:30pm
Sainsburys Sydenham
Sainsburys Sydenham
Southend Ln, London SE26 4PU, UK
25
Oct
2019

Lewisham

Fri 25th Oct 10:00am -3:30pm
Sainsburys Sydenham
Sainsburys Sydenham
Southend Ln, London SE26 4PU, UK
29
Nov
2019

Lewisham

Fri 29th Nov 10:00am -3:30pm
Sainsburys Sydenham
Sainsburys Sydenham
Southend Ln, London SE26 4PU, UK
13
Dec
2019

Lewisham

Fri 13th Dec 10:00am -3:30pm
Sainsburys Sydenham
Sainsburys Sydenham
Southend Ln, London SE26 4PU, UK
31
Jan
2020

Lewisham

Fri 31st Jan 10:00am -3:30pm
Sainsburys Sydenham
Sainsburys Sydenham
Southend Ln, London SE26 4PU, UK
28
Feb
2020

Lewisham

Fri 28th Feb 10:00am -3:30pm
Sainsburys Sydenham
Sainsburys Sydenham
Southend Ln, London SE26 4PU, UK
27
Mar
2020

Lewisham

Fri 27th Mar 10:00am -3:30pm
Sainsburys Sydenham
Sainsburys Sydenham
Southend Ln, London SE26 4PU, UK

Britax iSize VisualGet your FREE guide on all you need to know about i-Size!

Enter your details and you will receive our free guide on all you need to know about i-Size.

Supported By

Arnold Clark
Britax logo

Endorsed By

RSS logo
Police Scotland Logo
Scottish Fire
RSGB
RoSPA
IAM RoadSmart_Logo_RGB_72dpi

Buying a new car seat for your child?

Download our FREE Retailer Safety Assessment Form and take to a retailer with you to ensure you get the correct advice.

Consultation form

Click to download

If not, click [x] to close this window and enter the main site.